Women Policy Makers in Bangladesh

"Sangsad Bhaban" Parliament Building of Bangaldesh
"Sangsad Bhaban" Parliament Building of Bangaldesh

1. Sheikh Hasina, Honorable Prime Minister

2. Begum Khaleda Zia, Honorable Opposition Leader

3. Syeda Sajeda Chowdhory,

4. Motia Chowdhury, Honorable Minister of Agriculture

5. Advocate Shahara Khatun, Honorable Minister of Home

6. Dr. Dipu Moni, Honorable Minister of Foreign Affairs

7. Begum Monnujan Sufian, Honorable State Minister of Labour and Employment

8. Sanjida Khanam, Dhaka-4,  Member of Parliament

9. Nilufar Zafar Ullah, Faridpur-4, Member of Parliament

10. Sara Begum Kobori, Narayanganj-4, Member of Parliament

11. Meher Afroz Chumki, Gazipur-5, Member of Parliament

12. Segufta Yasmin, Munshiganj-2, Member of Parliament

13. Rebeka Momin, Netrokona-4, Member of Parliament

 14. Habibun Nahar,  Bagerhat-3, Member of Parliament

 15. Sultana Tarun, Kushtia-4, Member of Parliament

16. Mahbub Ara Begum Gini, Gaibandha-4, Member of Parliament

17. Rumana Mahmud, Sirajganj-2, Member of Parliament

18. Hasina Ahmed, Cox’s Bazar-1, Member of Parliament

19. Rouwan Ershad, Gaibanda, Member of Parliament.

And More 45 Reseaved Seats for Women Leaders


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s